Lincoln Theater in Damariscotta, Maine - Onstage, Onscreen & On Demand!
Playing Now Plays Movies Music Special Events Calendar Support Us Home
   
 
   
 

Playing Now at Lincoln Theater

 
 
 
  An Inconvenient Sequel: Truth to Power (PG)
Showing:
Wed, Sep 27 @ 2 pm
Wed, Sep 27 @ 7 pm
A decade after An Inconvenient Truth (2006) brought climate change into the heart of popular culture comes the follow-up that shows just how close we are to a real energy revolution.
   
 
  Two Trains Runnin' (NR)
Showing:
Thu, Sep 28 @ 2 pm
Thu, Sep 28 @ 7 pm
Two Trains Runnin' is about the search for two forgotten blues singers, carried out in Mississippi during the height of the American civil rights movement.
   
 
  The Trip to Spain (NR)
Showing:
Fri, Sep 29 @ 2 pm
Fri, Sep 29 @ 7 pm
Sat, Sep 30 @ 2 pm
Sat, Sep 30 @ 7 pm
Sun, Oct 1 @ 7 pm
Wed, Oct 4 @ 7 pm
Thu, Oct 5 @ 2 pm
Steve Coogan and Rob Brydon embark on a six-part episodic road trip through Spain, sampling the restaurants, eateries, and sights along the way.
   
 
  Maine's Harvest Miss Pageant
Showing:
Sun, Oct 1 @ 2 pm
The search for who will represent Maine at the 2018 USA National Miss Pageant in Boca Raton, Florida is about to begin.
   
 
  Wind River (R)
Showing:
Fri, Oct 13 @ 7 pm
Sun, Oct 15 @ 2 pm
Sun, Oct 15 @ 7 pm
Wed, Oct 18 @ 7 pm
Thu, Oct 19 @ 7 pm
A veteran tracker with the Fish and Wildlife Service helps to investigate the murder of a young Native American woman, and uses the case as a means of seeking redemption for an earlier act of irresponsibility which ended in tragedy.
   
 
 
Lincoln Theater