Lincoln Theater in Damariscotta, Maine - Onstage, Onscreen & On Demand!
Playing Now Plays Movies Music Special Events Calendar Support Us Home
   
 
   
 

Playing Now at Lincoln Theater

 
 
 
  Lincoln Theater Annual Meeting
Showing:
Tue, Aug 22 @ 6:30 pm
This year's meeting will offer the first look in the state of Maine at the newest film by Ken Burns and Lynn Novick, The Vietnam War. Open to members and nonmembers.
   
 
  Y-ARTS Theater Music Camp Show: Honk Jr!
Showing:
Wed, Aug 23 @ 1 pm
Wed, Aug 23 @ 5 pm
Join the Y-Arts Theater Music campers, grades 1-9, as they perform a fully staged Broadway Junior musical.
   
 
  Dunkirk (PG-13)
Showing:
Wed, Aug 23 @ 7 pm
Allied soldiers from Belgium, the British Empire and France are surrounded by the German army and evacuated during a fierce battle in World War II.
   
 
  Theater Dark.
Showing:
Thu, Aug 24 @ 9 am
Fri, Aug 25 @ 9 am
Sat, Aug 26 @ 9 am
Sun, Aug 27 @ 9 am
Wed, Aug 30 @ 9 am
Thu, Aug 31 @ 9 am
Fri, Sep 1 @ 9 am
Sat, Sep 2 @ 9 am
Sun, Sep 3 @ 9 am
Wed, Sep 6 @ 9 am
Thu, Sep 7 @ 9 am
Theater dark as we refinish the auditorium floor. Office will be open Tuesday - Thursday 10AM - 1 PM.
   
 
 
Lincoln Theater