Lincoln Theater in Damariscotta, Maine - Onstage, Onscreen & On Demand!
Playing Now Plays Movies Music Special Events Calendar Support Us Home
   
 
   
 

Playing Now at Lincoln Theater

 
 
 
  The Met Live in HD: Adès' The Exterminating Angel
Showing:
Sat, Nov 18 @ 1 pm
The Exterminating Angel has its Met premiere this season, conducted by the composer, Thomas Adès. The 2016 opera, co-commissioned by the Met and sung in English, is based on the screenplay by Luis Buñuel and Luis Alcoriza for the acclaimed 1962 Buñuel film.
   
 
  LCCT presents Wonder of the World
Showing:
Sat, Nov 18 @ 7:30 pm
Sun, Nov 19 @ 2 pm
Lincoln County Community Theater Wonder of the World by David Lindsay-Abair.
   
 
  Loving Vincent (PG-13)
Showing:
Mon, Nov 20 @ 7 pm
Tue, Nov 21 @ 2 pm
Tue, Nov 21 @ 7 pm
Fri, Dec 1 @ 7 pm
Sat, Dec 2 @ 7 pm
Sun, Dec 3 @ 7 pm
The world's first fully oil painted feature film, brings the artwork of Vincent van Gogh to life in an exploration of the complicated life and controversial death of one of history's most celebrated artists.
   
 
  Theater dark - Happy Thanksgiving, Everyone
Showing:
Wed, Nov 22 @ 9 am
Thu, Nov 23 @ 9 am
We will reopen Fri Nov 24 with "Victoria & Abdul" opening at 2 PM.
   
 
  Victoria and Abdul (PG-13)
Showing:
Fri, Nov 24 @ 2 pm
Fri, Nov 24 @ 7 pm
Sat, Nov 25 @ 4 pm
Sat, Nov 25 @ 7 pm
Sun, Nov 26 @ 2 pm
Sun, Nov 26 @ 7 pm
Wed, Nov 29 @ 2 pm
Wed, Nov 29 @ 7 pm
Thu, Nov 30 @ 2 pm
Thu, Nov 30 @ 7 pm
Queen Victoria strikes up an unlikely friendship with a young Indian clerk named Abdul Karim. Starring Dame Judi Dench.
   
 
 
Lincoln Theater