Lincoln Theater in Damariscotta, Maine - Onstage, Onscreen & On Demand!
Playing Now Plays Movies Music Special Events Calendar Support Us Home
   
 
   
 

Movies at the Lincoln Theater

 
 
 
  The Lovers (R)
Showing:
Wed, Jun 28 @ 7 pm
Debra Winger and Tracy Letts play a long-married, dispassionate couple who are both in the midst of serious affairs. But on the brink of calling it quits, a spark between them suddenly reignites, leading them into an impulsive romance.
   
 
  Paris Can Wait (PG)
Showing:
Fri, Jun 30 @ 2 pm
Fri, Jun 30 @ 7 pm
Sat, Jul 1 @ 2 pm
Sat, Jul 1 @ 7 pm
Sun, Jul 2 @ 2 pm
Sun, Jul 2 @ 7 pm
Wed, Jul 5 @ 2 pm
Wed, Jul 5 @ 7 pm
When her director husband is occupied with work in Paris, an American woman takes a jaunt with his business associate, a charming Gallic rogue who is happy to squire her on a tour of some of the finest meals in Provence. Starring Diane Lane and Alec Baldwin.
   
 
  Churchill (PG)
Showing:
Fri, Jul 7 @ 2 pm
Fri, Jul 7 @ 7 pm
Sat, Jul 8 @ 2 pm
Sat, Jul 8 @ 7 pm
Sun, Jul 9 @ 2 pm
Sun, Jul 9 @ 7 pm
Wed, Jul 12 @ 7 pm
A ticking-clock thriller following Winston Churchill in the 96 hours before D-Day.
   
 
  The Wedding Plan (PG)
Showing:
Fri, Jul 14 @ 7 pm
Sat, Jul 15 @ 2 pm
Sat, Jul 15 @ 7 pm
Sun, Jul 16 @ 2 pm
Sun, Jul 16 @ 7 pm
Wed, Jul 19 @ 2 pm
Wed, Jul 19 @ 7 pm
When her fiancé bows out on the eve of her wedding, Michal refuses to cancel the wedding arrangements. An Orthodox Jew, she insists that God will supply her a husband. As the clock ticks down.
   
 
  The Hero (R)
Showing:
Fri, Jul 21 @ 2 pm
Fri, Jul 21 @ 7 pm
Sat, Jul 22 @ 2 pm
Sat, Jul 22 @ 7 pm
Sun, Jul 23 @ 2 pm
Sun, Jul 23 @ 7 pm
Wed, Jul 26 @ 2 pm
Wed, Jul 26 @ 7 pm
An ailing movie star comes to terms with his past and mortality. Starring Sam Elliot.
   
 
  E.T. The Extra-Terrestrial (PG)
Showing:
Fri, Oct 6 @ 7 pm
Sat, Oct 7 @ 7 pm
Sun, Oct 8 @ 7 pm
Celebrate Pumpkinfest weekend with an old classic about a troubled child who summons the courage to help a friendly alien escape Earth and return to his home world.
   
 
 
Lincoln Theater