Lincoln Theater in Damariscotta, Maine - Onstage, Onscreen & On Demand!
Playing Now Plays Movies Music Special Events Calendar Support Us Home
   
 
   
 

Calendar - Events at the Lincoln Theater

 
 
Today:
Tully (R) Sun, Jun 17 @ 7 pm
Rest of June:
Tully (R) Wed, Jun 20 @ 2 pm
Tully (R) Wed, Jun 20 @ 7 pm
Tully (R) Thu, Jun 21 @ 2 pm
Tully (R) Thu, Jun 21 @ 7 pm
Disobedience (R) Fri, Jun 22 @ 2 pm
Disobedience (R) Fri, Jun 22 @ 7 pm
Disobedience (R) Sat, Jun 23 @ 2 pm
Disobedience (R) Sat, Jun 23 @ 7 pm
Disobedience (R) Sun, Jun 24 @ 2 pm
Disobedience (R) Sun, Jun 24 @ 7 pm
Disobedience (R) Wed, Jun 27 @ 2 pm
Disobedience (R) Wed, Jun 27 @ 7 pm
Book Club (PG-13) Fri, Jun 29 @ 2 pm
Book Club (PG-13) Fri, Jun 29 @ 7 pm
Book Club (PG-13) Sat, Jun 30 @ 2 pm
Book Club (PG-13) Sat, Jun 30 @ 7 pm
July 2018:
Book Club (PG-13) Sun, Jul 1 @ 2 pm
Book Club (PG-13) Sun, Jul 1 @ 7 pm
Book Club (PG-13) Wed, Jul 4 @ 2 pm
Book Club (PG-13) Wed, Jul 4 @ 7 pm
Book Club (PG-13) Thu, Jul 5 @ 2 pm
Book Club (PG-13) Thu, Jul 5 @ 7 pm
Mountain (NR) Fri, Jul 6 @ 2 pm
Mountain (NR) Fri, Jul 6 @ 7 pm
Mountain (NR) Sat, Jul 7 @ 2 pm
Mountain (NR) Sat, Jul 7 @ 7 pm
Mountain (NR) Sun, Jul 8 @ 2 pm
Mountain (NR) Sun, Jul 8 @ 7 pm
Mountain (NR) Wed, Jul 11 @ 2 pm
Mountain (NR) Wed, Jul 11 @ 7 pm
Mountain (NR) Thu, Jul 12 @ 2 pm
Mountain (NR) Thu, Jul 12 @ 7 pm
Hearts Beat Loud (PG-13) Fri, Jul 13 @ 2 pm
Hearts Beat Loud (PG-13) Fri, Jul 13 @ 7 pm
Hearts Beat Loud (PG-13) Sat, Jul 14 @ 2 pm
Hearts Beat Loud (PG-13) Sat, Jul 14 @ 7 pm
Hearts Beat Loud (PG-13) Sun, Jul 15 @ 2 pm
Hearts Beat Loud (PG-13) Sun, Jul 15 @ 7 pm
Hearts Beat Loud (PG-13) Wed, Jul 18 @ 7 pm
Hearts Beat Loud (PG-13) Thu, Jul 19 @ 2 pm
Lincoln Theater Annual Meeting Thu, Jul 26 @ 6 pm
October 2018:
November 2018:
December 2018:
January 2019:
February 2019:
March 2019:
May 2019:
 

 
 
Lincoln Theater