Lincoln Theater in Damariscotta, Maine - Onstage, Onscreen & On Demand!
Playing Now Plays Movies Music Special Events Calendar Support Us Home
   
 
   
 

Calendar - Events at the Lincoln Theater

 
 
Today:
The Favourite (R) Sat, Feb 23 @ 2 pm
The Favourite (R) Sat, Feb 23 @ 7 pm
Tomorrow:
The Favourite (R) Sun, Feb 24 @ 2 pm
The Favourite (R) Sun, Feb 24 @ 7 pm
Rest of February:
The Favourite (R) Wed, Feb 27 @ 2 pm
The Favourite (R) Wed, Feb 27 @ 7 pm
The Favourite (R) Thu, Feb 28 @ 2 pm
The Favourite (R) Thu, Feb 28 @ 7 pm
March 2019:
Cold War (R) Fri, Mar 1 @ 2 pm
Cold War (R) Fri, Mar 1 @ 7 pm
Cold War (R) Sat, Mar 2 @ 7 pm
Cold War (R) Sun, Mar 3 @ 2 pm
Cold War (R) Sun, Mar 3 @ 7 pm
Cold War (R) Wed, Mar 6 @ 7 pm
Cold War (R) Thu, Mar 7 @ 2 pm
They Shall Not Grow Old (R) Fri, Mar 8 @ 7 pm
They Shall Not Grow Old (R) Sat, Mar 9 @ 2 pm
They Shall Not Grow Old (R) Sat, Mar 9 @ 7 pm
They Shall Not Grow Old (R) Sun, Mar 10 @ 7 pm
Bohemian Rhapsody (PG-13) Wed, Mar 13 @ 2 pm
Bohemian Rhapsody (PG-13) Wed, Mar 13 @ 7 pm
Bohemian Rhapsody (PG-13) Thu, Mar 14 @ 2 pm
Bohemian Rhapsody (PG-13) Thu, Mar 14 @ 7 pm
Stan & Ollie (PG) Fri, Mar 15 @ 7 pm
Stan & Ollie (PG) Sat, Mar 16 @ 2 pm
Stan & Ollie (PG) Sat, Mar 16 @ 7 pm
Stan & Ollie (PG) Sun, Mar 17 @ 7 pm
Bathtubs Over Broadway (PG-13) Wed, Mar 20 @ 2 pm
Bathtubs Over Broadway (PG-13) Wed, Mar 20 @ 7 pm
Bathtubs Over Broadway (PG-13) Thu, Mar 21 @ 2 pm
Bathtubs Over Broadway (PG-13) Thu, Mar 21 @ 7 pm
Roma (R) Wed, Mar 27 @ 2 pm
Roma (R) Wed, Mar 27 @ 7 pm
Roma (R) Thu, Mar 28 @ 2 pm
April 2019:
Klimt & Schiele: Eros & Psyche Tue, Apr 16 @ 7 pm
Klimt & Schiele: Eros & Psyche Fri, Apr 19 @ 2 pm
May 2019:
June 2019:
NT Live: Small Island Thu, Jun 27 @ 7 pm
 

 
 
Lincoln Theater