Lincoln Theater in Damariscotta, Maine - Onstage, Onscreen & On Demand!
Playing Now Plays Movies Music Special Events Calendar Support Us Home
   
 
   
 

Calendar - Events at the Lincoln Theater

 
 
Today:
A Fantastic Woman (R) Sun, Apr 22 @ 7 pm
Rest of April:
Lives Well Lived (NR) Wed, Apr 25 @ 7 pm
Lives Well Lived (NR) Thu, Apr 26 @ 2 pm
Lives Well Lived (NR) Thu, Apr 26 @ 7 pm
The Leisure Seeker (R) Fri, Apr 27 @ 2 pm
The Leisure Seeker (R) Fri, Apr 27 @ 7 pm
The Leisure Seeker (R) Sat, Apr 28 @ 7 pm
The Leisure Seeker (R) Sun, Apr 29 @ 2 pm
The Leisure Seeker (R) Sun, Apr 29 @ 7 pm
May 2018:
The Leisure Seeker (R) Wed, May 2 @ 2 pm
The Leisure Seeker (R) Wed, May 2 @ 7 pm
Neither Wolf Nor Dog (NR) Thu, May 3 @ 7 pm
The Death of Stalin (R) Fri, May 4 @ 7 pm
The Death of Stalin (R) Sat, May 5 @ 2 pm
The Death of Stalin (R) Sat, May 5 @ 7 pm
The Death of Stalin (R) Sun, May 6 @ 2 pm
The Death of Stalin (R) Sun, May 6 @ 7 pm
The Death of Stalin (R) Wed, May 9 @ 7 pm
Isle of Dogs (PG-13) Fri, May 11 @ 7 pm
Isle of Dogs (PG-13) Sat, May 12 @ 2 pm
Isle of Dogs (PG-13) Sat, May 12 @ 7 pm
DaPonte String Quartet Sun, May 13 @ 3 pm
Isle of Dogs (PG-13) Sun, May 13 @ 7 pm
Isle of Dogs (PG-13) Wed, May 16 @ 2 pm
Isle of Dogs (PG-13) Wed, May 16 @ 7 pm
Isle of Dogs (PG-13) Thu, May 17 @ 2 pm
Isle of Dogs (PG-13) Thu, May 17 @ 7 pm
Lean on Pete (R) Fri, May 18 @ 7 pm
The Royal Wedding - Live! Sat, May 19 @ 7 am
Lean on Pete (R) Sat, May 19 @ 2 pm
Lean on Pete (R) Sat, May 19 @ 7 pm
Lean on Pete (R) Sun, May 20 @ 2 pm
Lean on Pete (R) Sun, May 20 @ 7 pm
Lean on Pete (R) Wed, May 23 @ 2 pm
Lean on Pete (R) Wed, May 23 @ 7 pm
Lean on Pete (R) Thu, May 24 @ 2 pm
Lean on Pete (R) Thu, May 24 @ 7 pm
Chappaquiddick (PG-13) Fri, May 25 @ 2 pm
Chappaquiddick (PG-13) Fri, May 25 @ 7 pm
Chappaquiddick (PG-13) Sat, May 26 @ 2 pm
Chappaquiddick (PG-13) Sat, May 26 @ 7 pm
Chappaquiddick (PG-13) Sun, May 27 @ 2 pm
Chappaquiddick (PG-13) Sun, May 27 @ 7 pm
Chappaquiddick (PG-13) Wed, May 30 @ 2 pm
Chappaquiddick (PG-13) Wed, May 30 @ 7 pm
Chappaquiddick (PG-13) Thu, May 31 @ 2 pm
Lincoln Academy Baccalaureate Thu, May 31 @ 7 pm
June 2018:
RBG (PG) Fri, Jun 1 @ 2 pm
RBG (PG) Fri, Jun 1 @ 7 pm
RBG (PG) Sat, Jun 2 @ 7 pm
RBG (PG) Sun, Jun 3 @ 2 pm
RBG (PG) Sun, Jun 3 @ 7 pm
RBG (PG) Wed, Jun 6 @ 2 pm
RBG (PG) Wed, Jun 6 @ 7 pm
RBG (PG) Thu, Jun 7 @ 2 pm
RBG (PG) Thu, Jun 7 @ 7 pm
The Bolshoi Ballet: Coppélia Sun, Jun 10 @ 1 pm
 

 
 
Lincoln Theater