Lincoln Theater in Damariscotta, Maine - Onstage, Onscreen & On Demand!
Playing Now Plays Movies Music Special Events Calendar Support Us Home
   
 
   
 

Calendar - Events at the Lincoln Theater

 
 
Today:
Judy (PG-13) Wed, Nov 13 @ 2 pm
Judy (PG-13) Wed, Nov 13 @ 7 pm
Tomorrow:
Judy (PG-13) Thu, Nov 14 @ 2 pm
Judy (PG-13) Thu, Nov 14 @ 7 pm
Rest of November:
Joker (R) Fri, Nov 15 @ 2 pm
Joker (R) Fri, Nov 15 @ 7 pm
Joker (R) Sat, Nov 16 @ 2 pm
Joker (R) Sat, Nov 16 @ 7 pm
Joker (R) Sun, Nov 17 @ 2 pm
Joker (R) Sun, Nov 17 @ 7 pm
Where's My Roy Cohn? (PG-13) Wed, Nov 20 @ 7 pm
Where's My Roy Cohn? (PG-13) Thu, Nov 21 @ 2 pm
Pain & Glory (R) Fri, Nov 22 @ 7 pm
Pain & Glory (R) Sat, Nov 23 @ 7 pm
Pain & Glory (R) Sun, Nov 24 @ 7 pm
The Lighthouse (R) Fri, Nov 29 @ 7 pm
The Lighthouse (R) Sat, Nov 30 @ 7 pm
December 2019:
The Lighthouse (R) Sun, Dec 1 @ 2 pm
The Lighthouse (R) Sun, Dec 1 @ 7 pm
The Lighthouse (R) Wed, Dec 4 @ 2 pm
The Munk Debate: Capitalism Wed, Dec 4 @ 7 pm
Fantastic Fungi (NR) Wed, Dec 18 @ 2 pm
Fantastic Fungi (NR) Wed, Dec 18 @ 7 pm
January 2020:
NT Live: Hansard Sat, Jan 18 @ 1 pm
NT Live: Present Laughter Sat, Jan 25 @ 1 pm
February 2020:
NT Live: All My Sons Sat, Feb 15 @ 2 pm
March 2020:
April 2020:
May 2020:
September 2020:
 

 
 
Lincoln Theater