Lincoln Theater in Damariscotta, Maine - Onstage, Onscreen & On Demand!
Playing Now Plays Movies Music Special Events Calendar Support Us Home
   
 
   
 

Calendar - Events at the Lincoln Theater

 
 
Today:
Hearts Beat Loud (PG-13) Wed, Jul 18 @ 7 pm
Tomorrow:
Hearts Beat Loud (PG-13) Thu, Jul 19 @ 2 pm
Hearts Beat Loud (PG-13) Thu, Jul 19 @ 7 pm
Rest of July:
On Chesil Beach (R) Fri, Jul 20 @ 2 pm
On Chesil Beach (R) Fri, Jul 20 @ 7 pm
On Chesil Beach (R) Sat, Jul 21 @ 2 pm
On Chesil Beach (R) Sat, Jul 21 @ 7 pm
On Chesil Beach (R) Sun, Jul 22 @ 2 pm
On Chesil Beach (R) Sun, Jul 22 @ 7 pm
Lincoln Theater Annual Meeting Thu, Jul 26 @ 6 pm
August 2018:
Ocean's 8 (PG-13) Fri, Aug 10 @ 2 pm
Ocean's 8 (PG-13) Fri, Aug 10 @ 7 pm
Ocean's 8 (PG-13) Sat, Aug 11 @ 2 pm
Ocean's 8 (PG-13) Sat, Aug 11 @ 7 pm
Ocean's 8 (PG-13) Sun, Aug 12 @ 2 pm
Ocean's 8 (PG-13) Sun, Aug 12 @ 7 pm
Ocean's 8 (PG-13) Wed, Aug 15 @ 2 pm
Ocean's 8 (PG-13) Wed, Aug 15 @ 7 pm
Ocean's 8 (PG-13) Thu, Aug 16 @ 2 pm
Ocean's 8 (PG-13) Thu, Aug 16 @ 7 pm
"I Love Maine" World Premier Sat, Aug 25 @ 7 pm
September 2018:
October 2018:
November 2018:
December 2018:
January 2019:
February 2019:
March 2019:
May 2019:
 

 
 
Lincoln Theater