Lincoln Theater in Damariscotta, Maine - Onstage, Onscreen & On Demand!
Playing Now Plays Movies Music Special Events Calendar Support Us Home
   
 
   
 

Calendar - Events at the Lincoln Theater

 
 
Rest of June:
Y-ARTS Theater Music Camp Show Wed, Jun 28 @ 1 pm
Y-ARTS Theater Music Camp Show Wed, Jun 28 @ 5 pm
The Lovers (R) Wed, Jun 28 @ 7 pm
Paris Can Wait (PG) Fri, Jun 30 @ 2 pm
Paris Can Wait (PG) Fri, Jun 30 @ 7 pm
July 2017:
Paris Can Wait (PG) Sat, Jul 1 @ 2 pm
Paris Can Wait (PG) Sat, Jul 1 @ 7 pm
Paris Can Wait (PG) Sun, Jul 2 @ 2 pm
Paris Can Wait (PG) Sun, Jul 2 @ 7 pm
Paris Can Wait (PG) Wed, Jul 5 @ 2 pm
Paris Can Wait (PG) Wed, Jul 5 @ 7 pm
Churchill (PG) Fri, Jul 7 @ 2 pm
Churchill (PG) Fri, Jul 7 @ 7 pm
Churchill (PG) Sat, Jul 8 @ 2 pm
Churchill (PG) Sat, Jul 8 @ 7 pm
Churchill (PG) Sun, Jul 9 @ 2 pm
Churchill (PG) Sun, Jul 9 @ 7 pm
Y-ARTS Theater Music Camp Show Wed, Jul 12 @ 1 pm
Y-ARTS Theater Music Camp Show Wed, Jul 12 @ 5 pm
Churchill (PG) Wed, Jul 12 @ 7 pm
The Wedding Plan (PG) Fri, Jul 14 @ 7 pm
The Wedding Plan (PG) Sat, Jul 15 @ 2 pm
The Wedding Plan (PG) Sat, Jul 15 @ 7 pm
The Wedding Plan (PG) Sun, Jul 16 @ 2 pm
The Wedding Plan (PG) Sun, Jul 16 @ 7 pm
The Wedding Plan (PG) Wed, Jul 19 @ 2 pm
The Wedding Plan (PG) Wed, Jul 19 @ 7 pm
The Hero (R) Fri, Jul 21 @ 2 pm
The Hero (R) Fri, Jul 21 @ 7 pm
The Hero (R) Sat, Jul 22 @ 2 pm
The Hero (R) Sat, Jul 22 @ 7 pm
The Hero (R) Sun, Jul 23 @ 2 pm
The Hero (R) Sun, Jul 23 @ 7 pm
The Hero (R) Wed, Jul 26 @ 2 pm
The Hero (R) Wed, Jul 26 @ 7 pm
August 2017:
Y-ARTS Theater Music Camp Show Wed, Aug 2 @ 1 pm
Y-ARTS Theater Music Camp Show Wed, Aug 2 @ 5 pm
September 2017:
NT Live: Yerma Thu, Sep 21 @ 2 pm
NT Live: Yerma Thu, Sep 21 @ 7 pm
October 2017:
November 2017:
January 2018:
February 2018:
March 2018:
April 2018:
 

 
 
Lincoln Theater