Lincoln Theater in Damariscotta, Maine - Onstage, Onscreen & On Demand!
Playing Now Plays Movies Music Special Events Calendar Support Us Home
   
 
   
 

Calendar - Events at the Lincoln Theater

 
 
Today:
Non-Fiction (R) Wed, Jun 26 @ 2 pm
Tomorrow:
Non-Fiction (R) Thu, Jun 27 @ 2 pm
NT Live: Small Island Thu, Jun 27 @ 7 pm
Rest of June:
The Biggest Little Farm (PG) Fri, Jun 28 @ 2 pm
The Biggest Little Farm (PG) Fri, Jun 28 @ 7 pm
The Biggest Little Farm (PG) Sat, Jun 29 @ 2 pm
The Biggest Little Farm (PG) Sat, Jun 29 @ 7 pm
The Biggest Little Farm (PG) Sun, Jun 30 @ 2 pm
The Biggest Little Farm (PG) Sun, Jun 30 @ 7 pm
July 2019:
The Biggest Little Farm (PG) Wed, Jul 3 @ 2 pm
The Biggest Little Farm (PG) Wed, Jul 3 @ 7 pm
The Biggest Little Farm (PG) Thu, Jul 4 @ 2 pm
The Biggest Little Farm (PG) Thu, Jul 4 @ 7 pm
All is True (PG-13) Fri, Jul 5 @ 2 pm
All is True (PG-13) Fri, Jul 5 @ 7 pm
All is True (PG-13) Sat, Jul 6 @ 2 pm
All is True (PG-13) Sat, Jul 6 @ 7 pm
All is True (PG-13) Sun, Jul 7 @ 2 pm
All is True (PG-13) Sun, Jul 7 @ 7 pm
All is True (PG-13) Wed, Jul 10 @ 2 pm
All is True (PG-13) Thu, Jul 11 @ 2 pm
Late Night (R) Fri, Jul 12 @ 2 pm
Late Night (R) Fri, Jul 12 @ 7 pm
Late Night (R) Sat, Jul 13 @ 2 pm
Late Night (R) Sat, Jul 13 @ 7 pm
Cyrano de Bergerac Sun, Jul 14 @ 2 pm
Late Night (R) Sun, Jul 14 @ 7 pm
Late Night (R) Thu, Jul 18 @ 2 pm
Pavarotti (PG-13) Fri, Jul 19 @ 2 pm
Pavarotti (PG-13) Fri, Jul 19 @ 7 pm
Pavarotti (PG-13) Sat, Jul 20 @ 2 pm
Pavarotti (PG-13) Sat, Jul 20 @ 7 pm
Pavarotti (PG-13) Sun, Jul 21 @ 2 pm
Pavarotti (PG-13) Sun, Jul 21 @ 7 pm
Pavarotti (PG-13) Wed, Jul 24 @ 12 pm
VentiCordi Chamber Music Wed, Jul 24 @ 7 pm
Pavarotti (PG-13) Thu, Jul 25 @ 2 pm
NT Live Encore: The Audience Thu, Jul 25 @ 7 pm
MidCoast Film Fest Fri, Jul 26 @ 6 pm
MidCoast Film Fest Sat, Jul 27 @ 12 pm
MidCoast Film Fest Sun, Jul 28 @ 12 pm
42nd Street - The Musical Wed, Jul 31 @ 7 pm
August 2019:
Kinky Boots - The Musical Thu, Aug 1 @ 2 pm
Kinky Boots - The Musical Thu, Aug 1 @ 7 pm
Stop Making Sense (NR) Wed, Aug 21 @ 7 pm
NT Live: The Lehman Trilogy Thu, Aug 22 @ 7 pm
September 2019:
Margaret Atwood: Live in Cinemas Tue, Sep 10 @ 2:30 pm
October 2019:
November 2019:
January 2020:
February 2020:
March 2020:
April 2020:
May 2020:
 

 
 
Lincoln Theater